Lee

Lee V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Mature age, Single, no kids -Dog Devoted

6 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Lee
I own a house with spacious backyard and lots of covered area. My doggy door is always open as dogs welcome inside anytime they want. I love to explore, with my fur pal Marley and fur guest, include Ruffey Lake, Warrandytes Yarra River, Dog cafes for puppachinos and Aranga dog park. I’m super active but also home three days a week. Currently I’m working at home majority of days until Dec2021. I love animals so much I've fostered several dogs with rescue groups. I prefer to take one or maximum of two booking at a time...I do not take more than two fur guests at a time to ensure best care of your fur friend....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Amy D.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2021
Amazing! Arthur and Frankie will be back for more playing and fun times. Lee was comforting, super professional and my pups were extremely happy! Would highly recommend!
Debbie T.
Pet Hosting - May 22, 2021
Wonderful and happy stay for too Tinky
Giles A.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2021
I can't thank Lee enough for caring for our furbaby. Thanks Lee you did a wonderful job and Kobi had a great time.
Alice B.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Lee and her gorgeous boy Marley are wonderful sitters. My dog loooooves visiting.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available