Madeline

Madeline O.

Qualified & Experienced Companion Animal Carer

Response rate: 0%
About Madeline
Hello, welcome and thank you for clicking! My name is Maddy, I'm 21 years old and I'm a student at Box Hill Institute studying a Certificate IV in Compainon Animal Services and I already have optained a Certificate II in Animal studies. Besides my qualifications, I have a life time of experience working, owning, volunteering and enjoying the company of animals (Compainon and native Australian wildlife). This means that I can provide you with the most reliable and responsible care to your pets leaving you 100% satisfied. I have an intermediate knowledge of Animal first aid and have put it into use on several occasions. Not only can I tell if something's wrong, but I can provide a suitable amount of care till professional help is needed or required. I am new to advertising online but I have house sat for many family friends and have also done an uncountable amount of hours within a shelter/boarding kennel. I have had experiences with all different types of animals and feel very calm around any temperament. As a person, I'm relaxed and easy-going, and extremely bubbly. I'm very clean and organised and spend majority of my time at home. When I'm not at home, I'm at school two times a week. I have my own car and am very close to being on my full license. So the question is, do you want the most reliable, knowledgable and experienced care for your animals and feel assured that if an emergency was to occure that your pets will have the best care provided to them? If it's a yes, then I'm your girl....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Madeline's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 32 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...