Chloe

Chloe H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Passionate and Reliable Carer in Doolandella.

9 repeat guests
35 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Chloe
I am very passionate about animals and have been from a very young age, and I will make sure your pet is extremely well looked after and treat them as my own. I have my own dog, a 5-year-old Border Collie cross, who is extremely friendly and loves hanging out and playing with other dogs.

I have experience with many breeds and ages of dogs as I am a volunteer at the RSPCA in the dog section where I look after and walk them, which I do every Tuesday from 12-4:30pm. I have also completed a Pet Minding Course and am currently studying a Diploma in Dog Grooming. I am also a 10 minute walk from a great dog park which is separated into small and large dog areas.

I have a large 1 and a half acre yard, in which half an acre is secured by a 4ft fence. I also have a pool which is fully fenced and secure, as well as a seperate smaller fenced yard which is great for smaller dogs. During winter I sleep the dogs on my deck, which is separated from the main part of my home with glass doors, and the rest of the time they will sleep outside in an undercover area. There are no children in my home, however I do have a few family members that also love dogs, so your pet will feel right at home.

I am home most of the time except for Tuesday's, so I will spend every moment giving your pet cuddles and attention, and I usually go for a walk with my dog as well as any visitors I have for about an hour each afternoon. I will make sure your pet will get the best care possible, and will provide you with regular photos and updates. I also prefer to look after dogs that spend most of their time outside as well as sleep outside as I cannot properly accommodate inside dogs.
For pet sitting services, my partner often comes along to stay for a few nights and help out too. He adores animals, particularly dogs, as much as I do and is extremely loving and caring. However if you are not comfortable with this, that is completely okay!

Thank you for reading and I hope you will consider me! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jerrico
5 years old
Border Collie
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
35 reviews
Jennie W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 6, 2020
Ottis had a great time Chloe was very good at communicatingus regularly with updates and photos. Ottiis was very happy to see us but was also Quite content to stay with Chloe 😊
Angela N.
Pet Hosting - Aug 31, 2020
Amazingas
Angela N.
Pet Hosting - Aug 17, 2020
Chloe goes out of her way to ensure Harley has a safe and fun stay. Could not be happier or recommend her more. Thankyou!!!!!
Lisa W.
Pet Day Care - Aug 15, 2020
Chloe is caring, reliable and really does go the extra mile to ensure my Lily feels comfortable, safe and has fun! Really the most wonderful career with a genuine love for animals. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 24 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...