Chloe

Chloe H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Advanced Sitter Course

Passionate and Reliable Carer in Doolandella.

13 repeat guests
53 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Chloe
About me:
I am very passionate about animals and have been from a very young age, and I will make sure your pet is extremely well looked after and treat them as my own. I have my own dog, a 5-year-old Border Collie cross, who is extremely friendly and loves hanging out and playing with other dogs. I have experience with many breeds and ages of dogs as I was a volunteer at the RSPCA where I looked after the dogs ready for adoption, which I did once a week for just over a year and a half. I have also completed multiple Pet Sitter Courses, have an up-to-date police check and have a Diploma in Dog Grooming.

My Home:
I have a large 1-and-a-half-acre yard, in which half an acre is surrounded by a 4ft fence. I also have a pool which is fully fenced and secure, as well as a separate smaller fenced yard which is great for smaller dogs. In colder weather, I sleep the dogs on my deck, which is separated from the main part of my home with glass doors, and the rest of the time they will sleep outside in an undercover area within the secured smaller yard. There are no children in my home, however I do have a few family members that also love dogs, so your pet will feel right at home.

My Services:
I am usually available and flexible most days; however, I do have a casual job so may be out a few days during the week, but I will spend every free moment giving your pet cuddles and attention. I generally go for a walk with my dog as well as any visitors I have for up to an hour each afternoon, I am a 10-minute walk from a great dog park which is separated into small and large dog areas. I will provide you with regular photos and updates so you can have peace of mind about how your furry friends are doing during their stay.
For dog boarding, I prefer to look after dogs that can spend a lot of time outside as well as sleep outside as I cannot properly accommodate inside dogs. I accept dogs from 1 year old and up for pet hosting. I accept any animal at any age for house sitting, day care and house visiting services. For house sitting, my partner often comes along to stay for a night or two and helps out if needed, however if you’re not comfortable with this that is completely okay!

Dog grooming is from $10-$25 depending on their size, any age accepted. Bath, towel dry and brush service only. Please contact me if you'd like more information.

Thank you for reading and I hope you will consider me! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
53 reviews
Pieter v.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
I have become a regular customer as Cloe takes great care of my two dogs!
Danika M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 27, 2021
Was very pleased with Chloe’s services. The dogs seemed very content and the house was just as we left it. Would recommend.
Madeline C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 3, 2021
Chloe always goes above and beyond for my pups.
Jennifer C.
Pet Hosting - Feb 22, 2021
We’re happy with Chloe as she was accommodating and ensured to keep us updated with Olive. We have no doubt that Olive enjoyed her stay with you. Thank you so much Chloe! 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 11 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available