Romy

Romy G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fenced garden

Fur Baby Entertainment and Love!

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Romy
I am an animal lover that enjoys caring for small to medium sized dogs (as they get along great with my own fur baby, Dash).

At my home, your fur baby will be treated as my own and enjoy socializing with Dash both outside soaking up the sun and playing with Dash's many toys, as well as indoors for quite time, a nap or to sleep over night if its raining or requested.

Your fur baby will never be bored on visits to my home, and will return to you, loved and well cared for.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Romy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Gia N.
Pet Day Care - Apr 26, 2021
Oreo had a great time.We are very happy with Romy's extended service & happy to leave Oreo whenever we are not around.
Weiwen C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2021
Great, My dog looks very happy
Amy T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 8, 2021
Romy has been nothing short of incredible! Her frequent photo/video updates were great for peace of mind. Definitely a return customer :)
Mariana J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Romy and her daughter were amazing with our dog Calvin. Kept us updated with photos and videos the whole time we were away Calvin was so happy the whole time we were away and didn’t have a single worry.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available