Maria

Maria S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

LOVER of dogs and fur cuddles

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Maria
I am a 29 year old professional currently in Sydney, Double Bay. I love all dogs, young and old. I would love to spend my weekend with your 4 legged fur friend and I promise we will have a great time and he/she will be looked after at all times. I currently live in a unit, but on the weekends I spend most of my time outdoors either on bike rides, going for a walk, the beach or on other adventures. I would love to have a fur friend with me to hang out with on weekends....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maria's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jeremy G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2019
Maria is a wonderful kind and energetic person who I would definitelyrecommend to look after your dog
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available