Mhairi B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and trustworthy dog-lover located in Double Bay

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Mhairi
I grew up with dogs (golden retrievers and llhasa apso) and can't imagine life without them. Being from Scotland and living in an apartment in Sydney, I sadly can't have a dog of my own as it would be unfair to keep one in my small apartment. This i why I love to give my love to other peoples fur babies!

I enjoy keeping active and will take your dog for long walks and to the park for a fun run-around. I know that dogs are a part of the family and promise to care for your dog and give him/her lots of love and attention as if he/she were my own. I am lucky enough to work for an organisation which offers work from home opportunities so I can often be available for lunchtime walks.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mhairi's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Not Available