Courtney

Courtney C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

Dog Walker and Reptile-Friendly Pet Sitter

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Courtney
I am a dog lover that currently cannot own a dog of my own. Looking for dog walking opportunities as they will be mutually beneficial - I get quality pooch time, you get pooch time taken off your hands - win win!

Available for dog walking in the Doubleview/Scarborough/Karrinyup/Wembley Downs/Woodlands/Innaloo areas.

I work full-time, but am available for walking in the early mornings/evenings on weekdays - and on weekends. I'm looking for both ad hoc and regular dog walking arrangements.

Also open to short-term/long-term pet sitting arrangements. I am available for once a day feeds/check-ins at your property. Open to wide variety of pet-types (cats, dogs, aquariums, birds, small mammals, and all reptiles).
I am a licensed reptile keeper, and have owned pythons all my life (my current Stimson Python turns 20 next year!).
I have also worked in a wildlife hospital, where I gained experience in caring for and feeding injured animals.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Tora
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
Gough
19 years old
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sophie D.
Dog Walking - Dec 9, 2019
Absolutely lovely, Great photos of Indi enjoying his walk, Thank you Courtney!
Katie S.
House Visiting - Nov 24, 2019
Great service from Courtney even with added pictures of the fur babies while I was away, would highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 12 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 15 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available