Amanda W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet sitter

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Amanda
I am a university student at James Cook University. My partner and I live in our home that we recently purchased in Douglas nearby the university campus. I spend most of my day studying at home and spending my time with my 1 year old dog who is in training to become an assistance dog. I am very passionate about caring for animals (especially dogs) and feel that I am a good dog trainer as well....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Nicole S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 30, 2022
lily was very well looked after!
Angus G.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
Good service
usha C.
Pet Hosting - May 1, 2022
Very caring person,. if Amanda’s service available, I shall book with her again
Helen T.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Thank you so much lovelies. I'm sure Hercules loved his stay and cheers for watching out for him and the constant updates 🥰🥰
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey