Amanda

Amanda W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Trustworthy and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 61%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Amanda
I am a university student studying medicine at JCU. I have many years of experience looking after my own pets, as well as family and friends pets. I have had a deep connection with all of my dogs as well as my horses. I have always loved caring for animals and would love to meet yours!
Back in Canada I have had two family rescue dogs; a Shih tzu who just passed away last year at 16 years old, as well as a 13 year old American pit bull terrier who I miss dearly! My partner and I moved to Townsville in February and adopted our own rescue puppy named Bella who is a mastiff cross.
I have plenty of availability because I have lots of university breaks! My day typically revolves around my puppy although I love to take her doggy daycare because she has so much fun!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 36 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available