Chanel Q.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training

Outgoing, Caring and Reliable Care Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Chanel
I know the feeling of going away on holidays or short trips and leaving your pets alone. Having moved to Townsville, I can completely relate to the feeling of not being able to see your cuddly ones. That is why as a pet sitter, I strive to help give you the security and ease of mind knowing that your beloved pets are safe and in good hands.

I am a 23 year old female studying Veterinary Science at James Cook University and love dogs of all sizes - previous experience: looking after family and friends' dogs over long periods, volunteered at RSPCA for (2 years+) working with dogs of various sizes, breeds, age (walking, cleaning, feeding, socialising). I am outgoing, honest and reliable, and will go above and beyond to ensure that your pets will get the best of care.

I am available at short notice, so feel free to contact me anytime! I look forward to meeting you and your fellow pets! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chanel's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Coleen K.
Pet Sitting - Aug 25, 2019
I book Chanel on the last minute and she accepted it; she was really good, fif and holly loves her will definitely be booking again 😊 Thank you so much for looking after them.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey