Dylan

Dylan B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Educated, mature, and responsible student who loves dogs

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Dylan
I am an animal lover, and look forward to the opportunity to care for somebodies pet. I begged my mom for a dog, when I was 7 years old, despite her severe allergies to fur dander. We looked for hypoallergenic dogs, and stumbled across my first dog. Since that day, I have always had dogs in my life and had the responsibility to care for these dogs. When I went to University, I was in a mixture of dog sitting for friends as well as on the website care.com. When I graduated from University, I moved to an island in Thailand to pursue a job in my field of Marine Biology. On this island I found work as a long term dog sitter for multiple residents. I also began a page called @dogsofkohphangan on instagram with the goal of giving the stray dogs of the island the care and respect they deserve. I am as passionate about dogs as I am of the field in which I study. It would be a privilege to look after your pet....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dylan's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available