Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Hayley


We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
(7 ratings)
Douglas, QLD
65% response rate
Last seen 4 weeks ago

Reliable, loving and caring vet student

First Aid Certificate
About Hayley

Hi, I'm Hayley and I am a third year vet student. I have a ton of experience dealing all types of animals big and small. Co...

Hayley's experience
3 years of experienceIs a vet studentProfessional Certification / QualificationsCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer subcutaneous medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Overnight at the sitter’s home


a night
Day care
During working hours


a day
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet


a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes


a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Cat icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig
Bird icon

Hayley's home

The home
Small fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
No children at home
No pets at home

Hayley's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

7 ratings

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy


Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$51a night