Oli H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring dog lover

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Oli
I'm an animal lover who's especially passionate about dogs. I have worked in non profit kennel organization for several years rescuing street dogs and organizing dog activities.
Currently I don't have any pet at home since I travel overseas from time to time for long period. But when I'm not travelling, I work from home thus I'm at home most of the time. So your pet(s) won't be lonely during the day :) I have a fully fenced backyard (about 500m2) with plenty of running & exercising space. There are also several local parks and nature trails nearby which are great for dog walking.
Services offered:
Pet hosting (overnight or day care) - There will be no any other pet during the boarding. Rate includes daily walk; plenty of supervised outdoor play every day; daily photo / video update of your pet(s) during the stay; best efforts will be taken to maintain the same daily routine and habits (time and frequency for feeding, playing, walking and exercise, and etc.); and lots of love! Note: for day care, drop off and pick up time can be very flexible.
House visiting - Rate includes feeding & checking; daily walk (if required); photo / video update of your pet(s)
Dog walking - minimum 45 min each walk
Pick up & drop off - Please note price may vary depending on your location. Kindly confirm the price with me before your booking.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Oli's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Christine B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 10, 2020
Amazing as always...Essie and Joey LOVE visiting Oli and Sean! Thanks again x
Joanna K.
Pet Hosting - Feb 4, 2020
Oli and Sean were fabulous carers for my 2 furbabies! I knew my fluffies got lots of love and hugs, enjoyed their walks and playtime as I received great photos and updates. Highly recommended.
Christine B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2020
Oli and Sean were AMAZING! I recieved regular videos and photos of essie and joey and it was obvious they were loved and cared for. Very caring people. Can not recommend enough..
Kim S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 15, 2019
Thanks for looking after Harambe while we were away. Oli is very experienced, quick to communicate with and we highly recommend her. Harambe had a lovely time, and we looked forward to daily updates.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey