Josie

Josie H.

Fenced garden

Animal Lover

Response rate: 28%
About Josie
I'm 18 years old and have 2 dogs myself. I grew up in England and moved to Australia 6 years ago. My family is now living in a lovely home in Samford with 5 acres. We own a maltese/terrier and a chihuahua that are both very friendly. I'll make sure to take the upmost care of your pets. I have full availability and am more than happy to look after more than one dog. Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Josie's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Lucy H.
Feb 25, 2015
Josie is a very genuine, kind, compassionate and honest person. She has a natural ability with animals and children. She is very nuturing and responsible. You can rely on her to organise assistance if it were needed if the animal were to become sick in the owners absence if this were necessary and she would treat the pet as if it were her own. She loves spending time with animals and understands how they depend on her for all its needs. She is extremely gentle and has a talent for administering medication if this were necessary - eye drops, tablets etc. I would not hesitate in employing Josie to look after my children, or animals.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...