Amy

Amy S.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Teenage Girl Who Loves Animals

25 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Amy
Teenage girl and her mother who both love all animals especially dogs! I have always wanted a puppy, but unfortunately can't have one of my own at the moment. I live in Sydney, Drummoyne and would be delighted to look after your pet at my house, be a dog walker or house visitor in suburbs close to mine. I have looked after lots of different peoples dog's and other animals multiple times whilst they have been away on holiday, doing jobs such as feeding, washing, walking and playing with them. Although I am younger I am a very caring, confident and responsible girl who is looking for work and would love the chance to be around more animals! We have quite a large back garden and live very close to two dog parks, which means you don't need to worry about your dog not having enough fun or exercise!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat1 repeat stays
25 reviews
Caroline I.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2018
Amy and her family took really great care of Coco while I was overseas. She's come back happy and I know she loved the company of Luca.
Caroline I.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2018
Coco was happy to stay with Amy and her family, they always take good care of her
Caroline I.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2018
Coco had another enjoyable stay with Amy and her family.
Caroline I.
Pet Hosting - Mar 2, 2018
Amy and her family did a great job again with looking after Coco. The added bonus is that their furry family member Luca, also gets on well with Coco. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...