Karen

Karen H.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Drummoyne doggy boarding - fully fenced yard

8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Karen
Dog loving mum with gentle and fun-loving 9 year old boy in Drummoyne.
We don't have any pets of our own so your dog will get 100% of our love and attention.

I work part time so your dog will never be alone for long periods of time.

Happy for your dog to stay inside or out and we have a small doggie door installed.

We'll walk your dog around the block at least once daily and give him/her plenty of play, love and cuddles. We are experienced dog minders and only look after one dog at a time.

My goal is to make your dog enjoy your holiday as much as you do and look forward to his/her next visit with us.

My yard and doggy door are best suited to small dogs or puppies.


Reviews from previous owners.
Vina, 28th Feb 2019
Thank you Karen for taking care of two of my fur babies. Really appreciate the daily update and i can see that both dogs enjoyed their stay very much.

Stephanie, 31st Feb 2019
Karen kept me informed with pictures throughout Frankie's stay. She taught him to use a doggie door so that he could come and go from inside to outside as he pleased. I could tell he was comfortable and I'd happily leave him with Karen again.

Rahul, 4th Jan 2019
Karen took great care of my dog and ensured that I got timely updates about my dog. She also maintained a very clean and nice environment for the dog to play and sleep in. I would highly recommend Karen to anyone looking for a dog sitter.
...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
8 reviews
Bernadette B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
Karen was an absolute pleasure to deal with and we felt really secure that Beans was being well looked after with lots of updates ad photos. I will definitely be asking her to look after our fury family member again. Just fabulous!!
Kylie M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 4, 2019
Thanks Karen! Ruby is exhausted after a lovely time with you and your family. If you find her collar and name tag please let me know!
Kylie M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 2, 2019
Ruby loves staying with Karen! Regular photos are great peace of mind for me. Thanks so much Karen
Amy K.
Pet Hosting - Jul 27, 2019
Karen is a fantastic host!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...