Jack

Jack F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Very reliable, patient and understanding person.

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Jack
My name is Jack, 29, and have my own 2 year old dog (apricot). I work at Taronga western plains zoo in Dubbo and love all animals. I will treat your pets with care and respect. Super reliable person, I won’t let you down.

Ideally looking to take care of people’s pets at your house but I can take in dogs at my place as long as they get along well with other dogs. Unfortunately I can’t bring cats to my house.
Would love to hear from you.

Cheers,
Jack
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jack's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Paul J.
Dog Walking - Mar 7, 2020
Exceptional dog walker who is considerate and thoughtful. Well loved by Boris and highly trusted by both Boris and parents.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 107 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Free
Emergency
Transport
Available