Natalie

Natalie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Massive animal lover with lots of love to give!

1 repeat guest
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Natalie
After losing my 18 year old cat and 14 year old dog in the last five years, I am not ready to replace them so borrowing everybody else’s is the perfect fit.

Myself and my 9 year old son are massive animal lovers and I’m hoping that taking care of someone else’s fur babies may ease my son’s relentless requests to get another dog or cat.

I work from home and live in a quiet area with a spacious fully fenced secure yard with luscious lawn and established trees. We love having pets inside and including them in our day to day lives. Night time snuggles in bed are free of charge to those in need.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Gemma B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2024
Highly recommended. Cooper had a great first stay with Natalie, and was worn out by the time he came home!
Demi K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2023
Adelaide had a great time and loved the attention!
Maddy H.
Pet Day Care - Dec 14, 2023
My girl had the best time!
Taylah D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2023
Natalie was amazing in looking after our fur baby. She sent regular photo updates, was very reassuring when i was anxious, and i could tell Minnie was definitely spoiled in her care. Would 100% leave Minnie with Nat again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 112 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 68 / day
House Visiting
$ 51 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 135 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available