Elyse

Elyse R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
High Performing

Reliable and caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Elyse
Hi, my name is Elyse. I am 29 years old, married with 2 beautiful furbabies.

I know how stressful it can be leaving your pets but i can promise you, they will be treated as part of the family. ❤

I have a large fully fence backyard and a large undercover area so there is plenty of room to run around.
Dogs will also be walked daily and/or taken to the park or beach. (unless you advise otherwise)

For the moment i am also working from home so if you have a pet that may need some human company while you're at work, I'm more than happy to be that human

I have had dogs and horses predominantly all my life, along with some cows and chickens too so i am confident looking after a variety of pets.

I've spent quite a few years looking after friends and families pets whenever they need, i am always the first person they call!

Instagram @elyse_madpaws
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elyse's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Emma B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2022
Thank you Elyse for taking such wonderful care of our pup Snippy. We were so happy with the communication and super cute photos that we received daily. We were at ease during our holiday time and Snippy had an amazing time too with his new friends!
Kelly W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2021
Elyse was great with my dog, she even got him a Christmas present to open on Christmas day! 10/10 highly reccomend Thanks!
Alana E.
Pet Hosting - Dec 11, 2021
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Elyse sent lots of photos and Walter was so well looked after. I book Elyse again in a second!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available