Kaila S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Mother to a beautiful moggie who I'm obsessed with

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Kaila
I am studying at university to be a Vet, and have spent multiple hours working at a clinic in my hometown so I am extremely trustworthy around animals and you know your pets are in safe hands with me. I am an animal enthusiast as some would say, with time not spent studying animals, spent putting my learning to use in the vet environment and at home with my fur baby, a 10 month old part Siamese dark tabby named Cairo and his best buddy (my roommate's cat), a 1 yr old kitty too.
I grew up in a farming community so have always had animals around me growing up, and not necessarily the ones you would expect. I have had a range of pets from lambs to kangaroos to goats and chickens, among others so I have plenty of experience with all animal types.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kaila's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Elaine H.
Pet Sitting - Mar 27, 2021
Stephen H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 23, 2019
Vervy good
Nicole S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 4, 2019
Thanks so much Kaila for looking after our 2 while we visited rottnest
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered