Bonnie

Bonnie K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

3 year old dog seeks friend for overnight play dates as canine shenanigans!

5 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Bonnie
We are a family with 4 humans, 2
adults and 2 kids, and one adorable 3 year old American staffy girl dog named Dahlia. Dahlia loves canine company and gets along with almost everyone. Should you trust your dog to our care, we would treat it with as much love and care as our own, and it would not only have a 4- legged friend to play with while here, it would also get 4 lots of human affection and attention! We have a house in dulwich hill with a yard, so your dog can be in or out or whatever you prefer. As long standing dog owners, we know how harrowing it can be to leave your dog with someone, and we will take every care and follow any instruction you leave so that you can rest assured during your time away.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bonnie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Dahlia
3 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Jessie L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2018
It was quite satisfying to see Andy after a month. He was taken good care from Bonnie and her family. Also, Andy met a built a friendship with Bonnine’s dog, Dahlia.
john t.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2018
My dog, Flo, loved her time with Bonnie and her family over Christmas, so much so that right now she looks a little peeved that I've separated her from her canine friend. I will certainly book Bonnie again the next time I go away.
Nyssa A.
Pet Hosting - Oct 18, 2017
Bonnie and her family were fantastic, Hippo was very well looked after and he will miss them all, especially Dahlia (his new playmate)! Thank you guys so much!!
Jessica K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2017
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...