Sarah

Sarah K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog sitter, reliable, experienced in giving medication, greyhound friendly

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sarah
I am located in Dulwich Hill and when working from home with my 6 year old greyhound Josie I can also keep your dog company. I have just started pet sitting again after taking a break in 2020 when we adopted Josie.

We live in a small house with a fenced grassy area and multiple areas for dog sleeping/quiet time and beds. I am also located close to a small park for walks.

Josie the greyhound enjoys the company of medium and large dogs. She is particularly fond of other greyhounds.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Belinda C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 16, 2019
Sarah was great with my pup, he’s happy and well walked!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available