Yvette H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Christmas Badge

No fuss pet minding for your furry friend

7 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Yvette
I really love cats and dogs. They are great and I hope I get to meet yours.
I live in Dulwich Hill, in a quiet apartment, that would be a perfect place for your pet to come and spend a relaxing holiday.
Leaving your pet with some one you don't know can be stressful- I provide them with the time and attention they need to relax and enjoy the stay.
Any lovely doggos that stay over will be able to join me on my daily walks too.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yvette's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Heidi C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 19, 2020
Saffron had an amazing time with Yvette and I felt so comfortable Saffron in her care. Saffron had so many cuddles she didn’t want to come home!
Louise S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 13, 2020
Zena was very well cared for, and came home home and tired
Julie S.
House Visiting - Oct 12, 2020
Yvette is so easy going and reliable, great service and my cat adores her
Steve G.
House Visiting - Oct 7, 2020
Yvette took great care of snappy while we were away for 4 days. We came home to a very happy cat. Thanks again! Will be in touch again, and highly recommend to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey