Yvette

Yvette H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check

No fuss pet minding for your furry friend

10 repeat guests
53 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Yvette
I really love cats. They are great and I hope I get to meet yours.
I live in Dulwich Hill, in a quiet apartment, that would be a perfect place for your pet to come and spend a relaxing holiday.
Leaving your pet with some one you don't know can be stressful- I provide them with the time and attention they need to relax and enjoy the stay.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yvette's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
53 reviews
Rachael G.
House Visiting - May 9, 2021
Thank you so much for the fantastic care of our babies! It’s so hugely appreciated ☺️
lauren p.
Pet Day Care - Apr 25, 2021
Always so comforting seeing how much our puppy loves Yvette!
Rob T.
House Visiting - Apr 11, 2021
Leeloo was very happy to have Yvette visit her every morning!! Highly recommended.
Brent M.
House Visiting - Mar 29, 2021
Yvette was very easy to deal with. She replied very fast and gave me photo updates of Paul each visit. Will be using again. Thank You.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available