Theresa C.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Trusworthy,Reliable,Petsitter,Dunbogan,Laurieton,North Haven,bonny hills,Kew Areas Only 😁

3 repeat guests
18 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Theresa
Hi my name is Theresa
I am 38 years of age,and live in dunbogan nsw.
I love caring for all animals Large and small.
I know for my self that its not easy finding a Caring, Friendly, Reliable person to care for our pets whilst been on holidays or work related issues.
Thats why I am here to Help You..
To Help you and your family have peice of mind, knowing that your pets are safe,Happy and Entertained.
I also collect mail and Water Plants Free of Cost!
I currently am a Supervisor of housekeeping for Ingenia Holidays big 4 Park Located at Bonny Hills.I work from 8am-230pm most days!
Allowing me to visit pets early morning and afternoons any day of the week.
I obtain cert 2 in Animal Handling,and have alot of time for animals...
I am able to do extra drop in visits and can send regular updates and photos if desired..Book Now for a free meet and greet!..Hope to hear from you soon!!
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Theresa's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
18 reviews
Toni R.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2021
A very happy puppy! Thanks for looking after our puppy. We will be using your services again.
Toni R.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2021
Thanks so much for taking care of Jay. The photos were great to see while away.
Naomi R.
House Visiting - Dec 8, 2021
Another stress free time away thanks to Theresa. She is a star!
Naomi R.
House Visiting - Jul 19, 2021
Thanks again Theresa. The cats were so well cared for.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey