Darcie

Darcie A.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification

Pampering your pets while you're on holiday!

12 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Darcie
I am a 25-year old Perth girl who has spent a few years travelling abroad and has just arrived back in town. I'm currently studying my masters in Law.
If you've got a pet that needs some TLC while you're on holidays of your own, look no further!
I have more than a few years experience dogsitting and housesitting and am very comfortable walking and taking care of your pets. I'm a cat and a dog person (proof you can be both) and love spending time with animals.
I'll take care of your house and furry friends while you're away - one less thing to worry about.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Darcie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
12 reviews
Sarah T.
Pet Sitting - May 21, 2019
Darcie was a reliable and communicative dogsitter. She did a great job looking after our greyhound, including daily walks, medications, brushing her teeth and putting on her pyjamas. Our dog enjoyed her company and the house was kept clean. Thanks Darcie!
Kerri L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 4, 2019
Darcie petsat our two cats while we were overseas on holiday. She was quick to respond when we made contact and both cats gave her two paws up! Thank you.
Zoe F.
Pet Sitting - Mar 25, 2019
Darcie was fantastic, sent photos of pets and kept house nice and clean. Thanks Darcie.
harriet m.
Pet Hosting - Oct 10, 2016
Mollie had a great time
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...