Georgina

Georgina W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Gold

Reliable & caring animal lover & Groomer

16 repeat guests
225 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Georgina
Hi my name is Georgie

I have an Animal loving family in Duncraig we have adopted Animals in need of a home for many years and currently have
3 Guinea pigs (Harry, Pickles & Peaches)
2 Cats older cats ( Bella & Ziggy)
2 Pink and Grey parrots (Johnny & lulu)
A chihuahua cross called Milly who is 3yrs old
and a Maltese Shih-Tzu called Rosie who is 13 yrs old
Our latest addition is Charlie the 2 yr old Maltese Shih-Tzu.
They are all very social and get along well with other animals.

I understand how difficult it can be to leave your beloved family member in some one else's care, especially if they have funny quirks or special needs,this is were I can help.

I am a stay at home mum who has lots of time and patience to spend spoiling your pet with all the love and attention it needs, no matter how quirky or difficult.
We have a large secure grassed garden (250 m2) with lots of toys and cuddly places to rest and play.
The dogs also have access to our garage which is fitted with dog beds for a quite shady place for the dogs to rest and my dog savy 7yr year old boy will happily play catch and rub tummys all day long.
We are also close the dog beach and parks for those active dogs who need a good run/walk.

I have recently opened a Dog grooming studio from home and can also offer this service as an addition to your booking or just as a grooming service..

Kind Regards

Georgie
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
225 reviews
Yukari T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2021
Thank you Georgina. Mochi has been very well looked after. Definitely Mochi will be back. Thanks again.
Lianne N.
Pet Hosting - Sep 29, 2020
Thanks again Georgie
Erica D.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2020
Gus loves staying with Georgie. He gets treated like one of the family and adores all the cuddles and attention!
Yukari T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2020
Thank you again Georgina. Mochi had a wonderful time. See you again on our next holiday.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 70 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available