Sue

Sue H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Caring and reliable Pet Sitter living in Duncraig, Northern Suburbs

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Sue
Hi, I’m Sue :)

I’m an animal lover who has been brought up with pets in the home all my life. I am a stay at home mum with school aged children so am at home during the day to spend lots of time with your pet and give them the attention they need when you can't be there.

I live in Duncraig and love to explore the great parks we have in the neighbourhood. I have a female Weimaraner who is very friendly and gets on well with other dogs. I would love to care for your pet by providing house visits at your home and/or dog walking whenever you need it.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sue's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Sasha
1 year old
Weimaraner
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Michael S.
Dog Walking - Nov 5, 2020
Very proffesional. Billie loved her walk!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available