Britt K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated
Christmas Badge
High Performing

Monash and Me spreading the love to all Dogs.

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Britt
Am mature aged fit female and absolutely love animals and have a wonderful time playing, throwing ball, tug toy play and taking animals on outings.
Have a secure backyard where your fur babes can run, play rest and sleep.
My fully trained chocolate labrador is very friendly and patient. He is used to sharing his space with other animals. We both enjoy spreading love and hugs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Britt's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Anna L.
Pet Sitting - Aug 21, 2021
Harry loved his week with Britt and Monash. Britt sent photos everyday which I was so happy with, highly recommend!
Karen L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2020
Thanks again Britt! Ted always has a great time with you and monash.
Julianne W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2019
Our big pooch had a fun, adventurous day out with Britt. She looked very happy on our return and had obviously been taken good care of.
Tom T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2019
Friendly, great with my dog ,reliable and experienced would recommend her to any one needing some one to watch after their little guy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 68 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
More Sitters like Britt