Narelle

Narelle S.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Police Check
Winter Badge

Oodle Loving Experienced Pet Host & Day Care in Durack

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Narelle
We are an oodle loving family who homeschool older kids so we are home all the time to host other oodles and play with our 16mth old Spoodle, Octavia. O is training to be a Therapy Dog so is well trained.
We have a secure home & yard full of lots of love and cuddles and regular walks.
O has a raw diet so we can accommodate all food preferences.
...
success
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Narelle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Octavia
1 year old
Spoodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
1 review
Chris H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 4, 2019
Abby stayed with Narelle and her lovely family for 6 nights.She had a terrific time,was thoroughly loved and spoilt. Narelle sent lots of pictures.Octavia and Abby had lots of fun playing together. I would definitely recommend Narelle as a carer.
Hayley S.
May 20, 2019
Narelle looked after my beloved spoodle for a week while I was overseas. As we have sisters from the same litter I knew she loved and spoilt her spoodle like I did mine so it was guaranteed that she was in great hands! We received many photos and videos of our baby which gave us so much peace of mind. I highly recommend Narelle!
Vivek J.
May 18, 2019
G'day... We had initially booked Whiskey in with a popular pet resort in Darwin for the time we were going on a 3 week holiday however there was always an element of doubt if they would actually care for Whiskey as if he was their own. Luckily, Narelle was there to offer her help and to take care of Whiskey and it was the best decision we made. Not only it saved us heaps of money, she was extremely caring for him and kept sending us pictures and videos of the 2 pooches playing. I would definitely be asking Narelle to take care of whiskey when we go on holidays again and would definitely recommend her services to everyone that i know.
Ashleigh S.
May 18, 2019
Narelle and her family took care of my boy koda for a week while my partner and i where in bali. She sent me photos everyday, took him on outings with the family and koda and her girl Octavia became great friends. I would highly recomend her to anyone looking for an oodle sitter as she is a lovely lady with a wonderful family and they are great with the dogs giving them love and affection as if they where their own dog.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...