Nina

Nina F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Bubbly & Caring Sitter and Puppy

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Nina
Hi! I'm a 23 old female who lives with her 2 year old sheltie.

We are keen to pet sit and provide a second home for our dogs friends while their owners need to leave town. We live very peacefully often visiting dog parks and going for walks.

My Dog is a small Shetland Sheepdog (7kg) and does not hurt a fly (also desexed and vaccinated). If you want pictures please let me know and I'm sure you will get an idea about him straight away! The most gentle puppy on earth.

Otherwise about me! I have experience in dog sitting and have been well credited to letting the doggies be super carefree and relaxed.
I love dogs, and have always been surrounded by them all my life and would love the opportunity to take care of your puppy to spread some love while their mummy/daddy's are away.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available