Melanie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Furbaby loving home in the country

5 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Melanie
I am a lover of all animals and have had dogs for all of my adult life. My range of dogs has been from small to large with my current girl just completing her intermediate dog training.
Overall I will treat your furbaby like my furbaby with daily walks, stimulating games and a warm bed to sleep on.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Melanie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Scott B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2022
Rusty had a great time away, sleeping like a tired boy now after his stay. Amazing hosts.
Suzanne W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 22, 2022
Thanks to Melanie. Lyla had a wonderful stay.
Richelle B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2022
Highly recommended! Thank you again to you both for looking after our boy! He loves staying with you and playing with Marley.
Kim H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2022
Melanie and family kept us informed daily with simple personal text and photos. Jojo is a particularly difficult little dog to care for and his anxiety and fear seemed to disappear daily in the beautiful surroundings and dog-friendly home. We couldn't be more appreciative and happy for the care and homely comforts afforded to our dog (annd others). Without a doubt, we highly recommend Melanie.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey