Lily

Lily G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

experienced, compassionate and flexible pet sitter :)

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Lily
Hi! I’m Lily. I’m 19 and living in a sharehouse in Dutton Park with a little yorkie terrier named Winnie so i unfortunately cannot pet sit in my own home, but certainly can in yours!

Animals are my life. I’ve had animals my whole life, all the way from mice to horses. i partially completed a Cert 3 in Companion Animal Services but had to cease my study due to covid.

Currently i own two conures and a pigeon. I worked for over a year in a pet store where i picked up lots of handy info about all sorts of pets.

I have personal experience in owning dogs, birds, fish, rabbits, guinea pigs, horses, mice, and rats. Animals and their care are a passion of mine so i have plenty of research under my belt on their proper care.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Peter H.
House Visiting - Sep 6, 2021
Lily is an excellent dog sitter. Easy to deal with, very communicative and was accommodating with our anxious pup who loved her. Would recommend and will definitely book again.
Sarah M.
Pet Day Care - Sep 1, 2021
Great as always :)
David S.
House Visiting - Aug 28, 2021
Lily was amazing and our pups loved her
Yannick D.
Pet Sitting - Aug 27, 2021
Lily was amazing 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available