Anna

Anna B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal lover seeking more goodboys

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 58%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Anna
Hiya! My name is Anna.

I'm a 30 years old pet lover with two cats of my own. I'm often around dogs and cats and have been dog / cat sitting for families since i was 24. I started by mistake when I was living overseas and a friend fostered a dog. As his job meant he was often flying, I took the opportunity to care for his foster dog as a way of getting my fix (my apartment was too small for a dog/cat) as well as being able to help my friend not pay kennel fees/add to his foster dog's anxiety whilst he was away regularly.

I now live close to Hobart CBD, have my license (so am willing to travel within reason/ can take your dog to a dogbeach /park if comfortable) and study/work full-time. My study lets me work from home and I finish work daily at 330pm so there is plenty of time for afternoon walks, runs, company for your pet etc. I enjoy spending quality time with people's pets so I would stay for extended time with your animals, and be happy to send photos/message updates regularly.

I am also aware that not ever pet loves new people, so would happily respect their space if needed, feeding and interacting (after gauging the situation) from a distance
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available