Rachael G.

All Pets Great and Small!

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Rachael
***** I am currently away while I settle into my honours year of my degree. I apologise for any inconvenience ******

Hi I'm Rachael, a 22 year old full time student. I love animals and so am really excited to met some adorable new faces!
I am friendly, responsible, trustworthy and neat, which makes me the ideal visitor to your home! I have house-sat before, as well as looked after my grandmother's business while she was away.
During the day I am usually working or attending university, and so are primarily available during the evenings and nights, however I can drop in when I get some spare time to visit or go for a quick walk!
I have a mastiff x rottweiler so I am used to big, strong dogs, however I'm also comfortable with other pets. I'd prefer any dogs to be well trained, especially around food. Depending on the medication (eg. if it was administered in food) I would be happy to give it to your pet. All breeds of dogs and cats as well as puppies and kittens are welcome!
I also have owned delicate aquarium fish such as bettas and axolotls, so I can also feed/clean your fish tanks if needed. My brother also owns a Centralian Carpet Python so if you have more exotic pets I won't be deterred!
Feel free to call me and ask me any questions you have!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
9 years old
9 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Rachael B.
House Visiting - Jan 17, 2017
Thank-you again Rachael. Rusty has been well looked after. We appreciate you turning the hoses on too, Cheers, Rachael
Rachael B.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2016
Thanks Again Rachael, Rusty very happy when we got home.
Rachael B.
House Visiting - Oct 1, 2016
Thanks again Rachael!
Rachael B.
House Visiting - Apr 7, 2016
Thanks again Rachael, Rusty has been well looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey