Shakira E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Shakira
Hi! My name is Shakira, I’m 19 and I’m a passionate animal lover! I couldn’t believe my eyes when I found this app! It’s been my absolute dream to look after animals ever since I was very little. I want to grow up to chase my dreams of being a Vet nurse.
I had a dog at home but she sadly passed over the rainbow bridge, my life forever changed. She was my bestfriend. Her beautiful nature made me fall in love with her everyday. I trained her everyday and walked her every afternoon.
I’ve also had a bunny before and babysat many of my friends pets. Some even invited me back to pet sit some more!

I personally want to be a Mad Paws sitter because it’s been my dream to look after animals. Doing something I adore everyday would be the best thing ever!

I would stand out from all the other amazing pet sitters because everyone I’ve come into contact with know my love for animals. I have a park near my house that I would happily walk your furry friend to! I also have a medium size backyard which would be perfect!
I study from home and have my own small business too which would be a perfect chance to spend more time with your pet.
If you are interested shoot me a message! 😊
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shakira's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 9 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 9 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available