Skye A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Fun loving and passionate pet carer

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Skye
Hi, I am a 19 year old VCE graduate looking to earn some money to support my own fur babies, I have 3 guinea pigs 2 fish and a dog, all of which I love with all my heart.
I have been caring for animals my whole life at home, and have 2 years of animal studies experience through Tafe.
I am a very positive and friendly person, and will be thrilled to take care of your fur babies.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Skye's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Alicia R.
Pet Sitting - May 23, 2021
Thanks Skye, the animals looked super happy and relaxed and the house was so clean. 😊
Virginia L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 12, 2021
Skye did a great job looking after furbaby Jack. When I arrived back home after 4 days Jack was very happy and very relaxed - no problems at all. Thank you Skye.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available