Karen L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Cat Lover Couple in Earlwood

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Karen
My husband and i love cats. We have a playful British Shorthair x Rag Doll ( 6 year old) named Toto at home (toto will stay in our studio if we care for your cat as we understand your cat can be a little stressed in the beginning being in a new environment especially if there is another fur baby in the house ). We have previous experience cat sitting for our friends and family. My husband owned cats for most of his life. We know that when we are away from our fur baby we want to be sure that our fur baby are in good hands and we can promise that your fur baby will be treated with love and care.
We work from home most days of the week so your fur baby will have a lot of attention. We are also happy to keep you updated via text and photos.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rebecca C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2022
Karen is the best! She took great care of our 2 cats. She sent us photos and videos everyday to keep us updated. She is a very caring and loving person. We were so glad that we had found her otherwise we might have to cancel our trip! We would highly recommend Karen to anyone who need a cat sitter! Thank you so much Karen!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered