Gabrielle S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable Dog Sitter Available for Pet Sitting (at pet's home)

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Gabrielle
Note: currently only available for pet sitting AT the pet's home (ie. not "pet hosting" at my home).

I'm Gaby, 26-years old, and currently on the look out for any dogs I can care for and love like my own. I have adored dogs my entire life, and growing up we always had at least one dog in the family home. Apart from dogs, I've always been surrounded by other pets in the house and at school (birds, cats, rabbits, lizards, mice, fish, crabs).

I have extensive house and pet sitting experience - ranging from my aunty's incredibly hyperactive spoodle, my brother's cat who loves to poop in the shower and on the bed (so fun to clean up!), the gentle giant great dane from MadPaws who loved cuddles, or my family friend's toy poodle who followed me everywhere I went.

I live in Bendigo, and frequently travel to Melbourne and Geelong/the surf coast area. I live with my parents, and we have a very gentle and friendly 2y/o black labrador, Ralphy.

I am a very active person and will happily walk your dog daily as part of the pet sitting service.

I hope to gain more experience and make the most of all the fantastic opportunities provided through Madpaws, and make a few furry friends along the way! Can't wait to hear from you :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Gabrielle's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Colleen T.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2022
Gabi was fantastic with our Lili and took her on lots of exercise and walks. Highly recommended
Kerri H.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2022
Daisy had a great weekend with Gabi- we had great communication and we’re thrilled with her care
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered