Renae D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course

Plenty of walks and lots of company!

35 repeat guests
163 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Renae
I have been a dogsitter on MadPaws for 4 years. I am passionate about providing care, walks and attention to dogs but it will have to be on a house visiting or pet sitting basis. Thank you to everyone for your reviews, it has been a very rewarding job!

I m currently working full time in Brisbane City Council Area from 8am to 5pm on weekdays. As long as your dog can be left alone during the day, I’m happy to provide house sitting services. I will spend each morning and evening with the pet and aim to follow their routine to the best of my ability.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renae's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
163 reviews
Kirsty B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 19, 2021
Thank you Renae for looking after our girl at such short notice. You were professional and friendly but most of all Lexie loves you! Will be re booking 😊
Sharni H.
Pet Sitting - Jul 12, 2021
Great service
Greg W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 3, 2021
We are very happy with Renae and would recommend her for a stay any time. Thanks Renae.
Sophie O.
Pet Sitting - Jun 14, 2021
It was our first Madpaw experience and Renae made it so easy. It was so nice for the pets to be looked after in their own space. She did a fantastic job and definitely recommend Renae
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 36 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 36 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey