Sabrina

Sabrina J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover based in East Brisbane

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Response rate: 87%
About Sabrina
Hi my names Sabrina and I looove all animals!
I have been a pet owner all my life (dogs, horses and rabbits), and have provided dog walking services for people in the past. I am 26 years old and just completed a Masters of Psychology.
I would love to look after your pets, not for the money, but because I just love animals!!
Please choose me, I will treat your pet like the real MVP.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sabrina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Duke, Bam Bam & Sheldon
American Staffordshire Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Isabelle R.
Pet Sitting - Feb 25, 2018
Sabrina was lovely! Prompt, courteous and I felt confident Alfie had a great time in her company. Thanks so much Sabrina!
Julian P.
Pet Sitting - Oct 16, 2017
We came home to a very happy dog. Sabrina did a great job and we would recommend her to everybody.
Jessica W.
Dog Walking - Oct 4, 2017
Sabrina is the sweetest human ever so genuine and trustworthy with my fur child :) She took such good care of milo. They played, walked and she even sent me pictures. I have come home from work to a tuckered out happy pup! Would gladly recommend her to anyone.
Kate S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 2, 2017
Sabrina is a very responsible, caring dog sitter who just loves animals. She looked after our dog Tofu beautifully - he was very happy and we will definitely use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...