Erin

Erin C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet sitter

5 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Erin
I am a 28 yo pet lover who has had multiple beloved pets growing up and now have a beautiful 1 year old border collie of our own. I am reliable, caring and will treat your baby as my own. Our dog, Fig is very placid in nature for a collie, gets on very well with other dogs and people and is very well trained.

I am a registered nurse currently taking some time off work. As I am unemployed I will be home with your pet all day long. I usually take our dog for 1-2 walks a day and spend time playing with her in our backyard also so your pet will accompany us.

I live with my partner who works 10 minutes from home too. We have a good sized, fenced backyard and live across the road from a park also. We have 2 cars so can drop off/pick up your pet and can take them to the beach/other parks for walks also.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Leisel (Lee) S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 19, 2024
Once again (this is becoming a habit!), Erin looked after our girl at her home - we so happy she was in loving hands and had the most beautiful playmate in little Fig. Thank you Erin x
Linette K.
Pet Hosting - Feb 17, 2024
Erin was fantastic with our Asha girl!! Always kept us updated with how she was and responded promptly when I messaged. I would highly recommend Erin and will be sure to use her next time I am in need! Thank you so much Erin 😊
Leisel (Lee) S.
House Visiting - Feb 11, 2024
Erin was so wonderful in caring for our girls - we were able to enjoy a day away feeling completely comfortable knowing she was checking in & giving them a little love and care. To take on three large-ish exhuberant girls in a new home with ease takes a special person - thank you Erin!
Leisel (Lee) S.
House Visiting - Feb 8, 2024
It as so lovely to meet Erin - we feel happy and comfortable leaving our girls in her care. Thank you Erin...
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available