Vanessa

Vanessa S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Home away from home - Furkids Holiday Home

8 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Vanessa
Hi, we are Vanessa and Morgan and are living together with our son and our little dog Lui in East Bunbury.

Our dog Lui is a Maltese Chihuahua and loves the company of others dogs to zoom around in our backyard or cuddle up on the couch together, or bark at the passing cars from our living room window.

Vanessa is mainly home with our son and Lui while Morgan works Monday to Friday.
We enjoy going out for walks and playing in the park.
We would love to look after your dog and care and play with him/her.
He or she is also welcome to sleep with us in the bedroom if she or he wants to - no one is left out.

We are living in our own house with a fenced backyard with lots of space.

When we wanted to go on a holiday recently, we did not want to put our dog into a dog kennel. Lui loves to be among people. He is social and loves it warm and cozy inside a house. That’s why we want to offer to look after your dog and give Lui a play friend, and keep you posted with photos, videos and well-being information when you are on holidays.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vanessa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Josh A.
House Visiting - Feb 12, 2024
Absolutely fantastic service, greatly appreciated, super friendly, and accommodating!
noel w.
Pet Day Care - Feb 4, 2024
Excellent
Samantha W.
Pet Day Care - Jan 28, 2024
Vanessa was fantastic to correspond with and made it so easy to arrange the sitting. Manolo looked like he had the best time and I was sent updates and photos of him playing on the day. I highly recommend Vanessa 😊
sarah h.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2023
Vanessa and Louie were awesome , highly recommend using them My baby girl Lulu had a blast and I felt very happy leaving her there
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 18 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available