Ellie and

Ellie and G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Ellie and Graces Pet Paradise! Cats, Dogs, Cuddles and Walks

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 47%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Ellie and
Hi, I am Ellie an early 20's student studying at the University of Wollongong. I am originally from the UK but have been living go in Wollongong for a year now. I have expansive experience with pet sitting including German Shepards, Shih Tzu's and Maine Coons. Due to the flexible nature of my university programme I am often able to work from home. I live in a spacious cosy home in a northern residential suburb of Wollongong with close proximity to the beach and local parks. It is the perfect house for your cat or dog to roam around in or chill out in, with toys, pet beds and scratch posts!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie and's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kate G.
Pet Hosting - May 12, 2024
Winnie had an excellent time - we’ll definitely be a repeat customer!
Victoria R.
Pet Sitting - May 6, 2024
Daisy and Yogi were obviously very comfortable staying with Ellie and Grace. They seemed in no hurry to leave. Ellie and Grace were both welcoming towards us and immediately connected with the dogs. We certainly hope they are available next time we need a pet sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 62 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available