Lee P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your dogs home away from home

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 39%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Lee
Like anyone else with a heart I adore every animal especially cats and dogs.

I grew up with a house full of animals and loved every bit of it. I miss my fur babies back in Ireland that I grew up with and would love to take care of your animal! In Ireland I volunteered for Dogs in Distress which is a non profit charity helping dogs find their forever homes in Ireland. I have fostered an array of dogs from small puppies; potty training them and helping them grow, to older dogs that have been victims of abuse; helping them become less anxious and building their trust with humans. I would mind these dogs until they found their forever homes which can take between a few days to a few months. I have also fostered kittens and cats.

I won’t overcharge as I’m not in this for the money. As long as you provide food and any other essentials that’s all I ask - I just want a companion to look after in my free time ❤️

I live in a medium sized apartment with a large balcony however I would be taking your dog to the dog park/dog beach for as long as the dog would like as I love being out and about.

I usually do long swings with FIFO but I am off for a couple of months and would love to have a dog companion during my time off. Happy to do meet and greets beforehand to make sure I am the right fit for your dog/cat.

Looking forward to meeting your fur baby.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lee's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Aoife M.
May 14, 2022
Lee has looked after Maya several times. He sends photos whilst I'm away and you can tell he absolutely adores pets. It makes such a difference knowing that I can leave Maya completely worry-free and enjoy my trip away knowing she's in very capable hands. Would recommend Lee to anyone looking for a dog minder while they’re at work or on holidays.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered