Adrienne D.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
High Performing

Adrienne’s doggy daycare and pet sitting

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Adrienne
East Geelong - I’m an animal lover and fur mama of two very sweet and cuddly dogs, and will treat your pets with the same meticulous love and care as if they were my own. I’ve spent my whole life around animals, and have 15 years experience with my own dogs as well as having looked after friends and family’s dogs, cats, bunnies, fish and birds, and have plenty of experience in grooming, animal care and providing ointment and oral medical aid (injections I have not had any experience yet), and will always be supervising to make sure your little friends are perfectly safe and get the proper attention they need.

As of now I am in a small house with a small, closed in and fenced backyard, so unfortunately we don’t have the room for large dogs, but the backyard has great protection from any runaways or escapees and inside it is very quickly heated for the cold, and easily cooled during the summer, and living in an urban area near the city there are plenty of pathways and open areas for fun and enjoyable walks. I don’t have a car so local owners only for house checks and dog walking please!
I hope I get to meet you and your lovely pets and can’t wait to give them the love and care they could ever need!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Adrienne's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Not Available