Aimee

Aimee L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable cat or dog sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Aimee
I’m Aimee, I’m 24 years old and from Geelong.
I’ve always loved animals, I have two cats of my own who are my world and had dogs all of my life growing up so very familiar with both.

I know the struggle of finding a reliable pet sitter so I’d love to put your mind at ease and know your pets are safe with me! Whether it’s walking your dog or dropping in to feed your pets and play with your cats/dogs each day

Happy to answer any questions you may have or to come meet your pets prior to looking after them :)

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aimee's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jon L.
House Visiting - Dec 23, 2021
Aimee was great at looking after our dog. Reliable and did more than we expected of her. Will definately use her again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available