Julie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated
Christmas Badge

Loving and Reliable Family Home

21 repeat guests
400 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 13 hours ago
About Julie
We are a loving family home to daily look after all your pet sitting needs worry free on a large East Geelong block. We have one resident dog - Hunter a male 6yo Kelpie X who loves to play or relax. He is well socialised and can adapt his behaviour to suit your dogs needs. He is neutered and immunised but can be separated from visitors if the need arises.

I have also previously owned a King Charles cavalier and a Rhodesian Ridgeback 3 cats and maintained a tropical fish tank for 15 years. I can offer fish tank cleaning and maintenance if required. I also have experience with administering medication both oral and injections.

I have two helpers on weekends and school holidays. Lily -13 and Kane - 12. Kane especially was a born animal lover. He could bark before he could talk and is very gentle and caring with all pets. I'm sure he will grow up to work in the animal industry one way or another!

We also provide other services for home visits including watering plants bringing bins in and out or anything else you require.
We use a covid safe practice. Feel free to contact me with any questions I have a quick response rate and look forward to caring for your beloved pet!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
400 reviews
Andy E.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Julie was awesome and took great care of cooper.and he came home a happy dog.. thankyou .
Elle H.
Dog Walking - Nov 7, 2021
Julie was incredible! Very attentive, loves what she does and was very clear and responded very quickly. My dog Joey also adored her!
Meredith M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2021
Pepsi had another great stay!
caitlin p.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2021
Julie was amazing
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey