Julie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Loving and Reliable Family

16 repeat guests
321 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Julie
We are a loving family home to daily look after all your pet sitting needs worry free on a large East Geelong block with an above ground pool in the warmer months if your pooch likes to swim on a hot day. We have two resident dogs - Hunter a male 2yo Kelpie X who loves to play and Melody a 15 yr old fox terrier who sleeps most of the day. Both are neutered and immunised but can be separated from visitors if the need arises.

I have also previously owned a King Charles cavalier and a Rhodesian Ridgeback 3 cats and maintained a tropical fish tank for 15 years. I can offer fish tank cleaning and maintenance if required. I also have experience with administering medication both oral and injections.

I have two helpers on weekends and school holidays. Lily -10 and Kane - 9. Kane especially was a born animal lover. He could bark before he could talk and is very gentle and caring with all pets. I'm sure he will grow up to work in the animal industry one way or another!

We also provide other services for home visits including watering plants bringing bins in and out or anything else you require.

Feel free to contact me with any questions I have a quick response rate and look forward to caring for your beloved pet!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
321 reviews
Marge S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 9, 2021
Thanks Julie😊
Marge S.
Pet Day Care - Jun 2, 2021
Thanks Julie 😊🐾🐾
Simone D.
House Visiting - May 27, 2021
Julie was great
Marge S.
Pet Day Care - May 26, 2021
Thanks Julie 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey